Upcoming Events

  • Kids Activity Days
    Wed, Jul 28
    Bridgton
    Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Bridgton, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • Kids Activity Days
    Wed, Aug 04
    Bridgton
    Aug 04, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Bridgton, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • Paint Like Rufus Porter
    Tue, Aug 10
    Rufus Porter Museum of Art and Ingenuity
    Aug 10, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Rufus Porter Museum of Art and Ingenuity, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Ever wanted to learn how to paint like Rufus Porter? This is your chance!
    Share
  • Rug Hooking Luncheon with Elizabeth Miller
    Thu, Aug 26
    Rufus Porter Museum of Art and Ingenuity
    Aug 26, 10:30 AM
    Rufus Porter Museum of Art and Ingenuity, 121 Main Street, Bridgton, ME
    Join us for lunch and lesson.
    Share
  • Secret Gardens Tour
    Sat, Jul 24
    Rufus Porter Museum of Art and Ingenuity
    Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Rufus Porter Museum of Art and Ingenuity, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • Kids Activity Days
    Wed, Jul 21
    Bridgton
    Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Bridgton, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • Kids Activity Days
    Wed, Jul 14
    Bridgton
    Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Bridgton, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • National Inventor's Hall of Fame® Camp Invention®
    Mon, Jul 12
    Stevens Brook Elementary School
    Jul 12, 8:30 AM – Jul 16, 3:00 PM
    Stevens Brook Elementary School, 14 Frances Bell Dr, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • Kids Activity Days
    Wed, Jul 07
    Bridgton
    Jul 07, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Bridgton, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share
  • Kids Activity Days
    Wed, Jun 30
    Bridgton
    Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Bridgton, 121 Main St, Bridgton, ME 04009, USA
    Share